Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Dmitry
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Igor Volodin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 декабря 2017
    Все замечательно!!!
    Очень понравилось! Хозяева - чудесные люди! Уютно, хорошо как дома, очень вкусные завтраки! Очень впечатлил рассвет и вид из окна на горы!!! Ребята, классное место - очень рекомендую!!!!!))
    Carina
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    lisa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 апреля 2018

    it was peaceful with delicious food and great service!

    The staff was kind and very accommodating to our needs. It was extremely peaceful and quiet. The view was so pretty. We arrived early and they made our room ready quickly. The rooms are very simple and rustic. It is definitely nothing fancy but your basic needs are met. Our original plan was to go the volcano but since it was closed we took advantage of the hotel setting and just relaxed on our last day in Costa Rica.
    Loay Alshehri
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 марта 2018
    The room is cold, need heater
    Location and facilities
    Jonatan
    cr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 января 2018

    Mind-blowing, tranquil, magnificence in an 'old-school' package. Classic Costa Rica charm.

    Outside control of the owners' ability to modify, is the neighbors' love of animal fiestas :) plus a caveat of my being a very sensitive person: regarding noise... A very steady yet fairly low-volume echoed, distant traffic from the surrounding hills' occupants punctuates some of the day, defrayed by the size of the property and distance from the main avenues, was perceptible, yet most wouldn't be bothered at all; especially late morning and at night when it is imperceptible...
    The owners were so welcoming, sincere, accomodating, to mention little of thwir respect for my wishes to have [REASONABLE vegetarian options abound on the menu] that I felt honored on arrival and like family on day two. Their dogs are quiet, sweet and lovely, reflecting their own values and style. IMO: This 'home team' runs one of the last quality establishments with classic charm perhaps in the entire country [ca. 2018]. The unobstructed views of the surrounding foothills stright up to Poas cannot be rivaled and are a stunning reposte to the din of the city. The winds at night are deliciously soothing. Although they can totally accomodate [even] your [largest] party in the restaurant, more quiet guests are more likely to fully appreciate the quiet splendor this establishment features. The food is also delectable and the best value for miles !
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    25 января 2018
    Not updated since the 70s, especially the rooms. food was alright it’s probably better to get something in town for the price. The sheets smelled strange/ gave my elderly mother a rash, the man running the place seemed like he’s over his job or he was upset i got a deal on the place through booking.com i don’t know haha.
    Great views of San Jose valley, dining room is cool
    Mark
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dayana
    cr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Milena
    cr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 января 2018

    Relaxing

    Very smal tv, didnt work and no wifi on the room and i needed it for work mainly
    The view
    Soňa Kulhanová
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 ноября 2017
    On bed of the room was not so much confortable
    The accomodation was great and clean The perasonal was prefect and helpful The breakfast was huge and delicious (you have try it!) :-) This is nice please with the amazing view
    Adriana
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2017

    A beautiful couple of days!

    Amazing food in the hotel restaurant. Also very friendly and kind owners! Views from the hotel are also stunning!!!
    Jill
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 сентября 2017

    Convenient starting point for our holiday

    the bathrooms were rather small and the floorboards creaky, WIFI was only accessible in the restaurant area,
    The staff were very friendly & the reception was warmhearted. The view is great (you can see the whole san jose valley especially from the restaurant) IF you have a car then the location is convenient for the airport, la paz waterfall gardens (and Poas volcano- IF it is open) The food was good and the serving size generous some, but not all, rooms have a barfridge (others had an extra bed)
    Yekaterina
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matthew
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 апреля 2017
    Close to Parque Nacional Volcan Poàs. Large rooms where necessary. Good restaurant and Beer selection at bar. Helpful hosts.
    Roshani
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 апреля 2017

    Lovely, peaceful property with great food!

    Room/cabin was outdated and a bit run down. There was no wifi in the cabins- you had to go to the reception area/restaurant.
    The couple run property had a beautiful view. The attached restaurant had very good food. The staff was friendly. Easy drive to Poas Volcano, though is a little south compared to other properties.
    Paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 апреля 2017

    Little slice of heaven and a short drive from San Jose.

    No where really to hike directly from the premises.
    Wonderful hostess/host who responded positively to everything we asked or requested. Peaceful setting with wonderful view.
    Benjamin S
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 апреля 2017

    Nice wooden rooms with good and cheap associated restaurant

    Some guests might wish to have a little fridge or bigger TV. We did not care. Only some details like e.g. replacing the old damaged curtains could further improve the atmosphere.
    Very nice wooden rooms. Clean and spacious. Nice restaurant with amazing view over san jose and alajuela area. Extremely good and cheap Italian style pizza (thin and crisp). 15 min ride to the volcano NP.
    Marlon
    cr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elsebie
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 марта 2017

    Best pizza in Costa Rica!

    Room needs a bit more airflow.
    The best pizzas and pasta in Costa Rica. Our host made it herself! Fantastic view of San Jose and close to Volcano Poas and other sights.
Идет загрузка отзывов