Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Lea
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    EinNetter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. Januar 2018

    Holzbauten in traumhafter Lage inkl. Blick!

    - nichts - keine Einschränkungen
    Die Anlagenbauten sind Holzhäuser; - wunderschön mit einem gewissen Flair. Die Anlage wird von einem italienischen Paar betrieben. Das Ausblick auf San Jose ( im Kessel liegen ) und die direkte Nähe zum Vulkan einfach nur top. Der Preis ist eigentlich "zu günstig". Das Frühstück sicherlich einmalig....
    Sarah
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,0
    13. Januar 2018
    das Zimmer war sehr spärlich möbliert und sehr kalt
    das Restaurant hat sehr leckeres Essen
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anja
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Björn
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Januar 2018
    Badezimmer etwas klein
    Wunderschöne Hütten in bester Lage Gemütlich und ruhig Sehr freundliche Gastgeber Gute Betten Richtig warme Dusche
    Karin Buck
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Dezember 2017
    Alles super
    Lage, freundliches und hilfsbereites personal
    Bruno
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. November 2017
    Sehr freundliche gastgeber, sehr unkomplitziert allses sauber
    Ruth Todt
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. August 2017

    Schöner Stopp auf dem Weg zum Poas

    Sehr ruhige Lage, nur ein kleiner Supermarkt in der Nähe
    Ruhige Lage in kleinem Dorf, guter Ausgangspunkt für den Vulkan Poas, große Holzhütte bei zwei Leuten
    Carina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    lisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. April 2018

    it was peaceful with delicious food and great service!

    The staff was kind and very accommodating to our needs. It was extremely peaceful and quiet. The view was so pretty. We arrived early and they made our room ready quickly. The rooms are very simple and rustic. It is definitely nothing fancy but your basic needs are met. Our original plan was to go the volcano but since it was closed we took advantage of the hotel setting and just relaxed on our last day in Costa Rica.
    Loay Alshehri
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. März 2018
    The room is cold, need heater
    Location and facilities
    Jonatan
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Januar 2018

    Mind-blowing, tranquil, magnificence in an 'old-school' package. Classic Costa Rica charm.

    Outside control of the owners' ability to modify, is the neighbors' love of animal fiestas :) plus a caveat of my being a very sensitive person: regarding noise... A very steady yet fairly low-volume echoed, distant traffic from the surrounding hills' occupants punctuates some of the day, defrayed by the size of the property and distance from the main avenues, was perceptible, yet most wouldn't be bothered at all; especially late morning and at night when it is imperceptible...
    The owners were so welcoming, sincere, accomodating, to mention little of thwir respect for my wishes to have [REASONABLE vegetarian options abound on the menu] that I felt honored on arrival and like family on day two. Their dogs are quiet, sweet and lovely, reflecting their own values and style. IMO: This 'home team' runs one of the last quality establishments with classic charm perhaps in the entire country [ca. 2018]. The unobstructed views of the surrounding foothills stright up to Poas cannot be rivaled and are a stunning reposte to the din of the city. The winds at night are deliciously soothing. Although they can totally accomodate [even] your [largest] party in the restaurant, more quiet guests are more likely to fully appreciate the quiet splendor this establishment features. The food is also delectable and the best value for miles !
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    25. Januar 2018
    Not updated since the 70s, especially the rooms. food was alright it’s probably better to get something in town for the price. The sheets smelled strange/ gave my elderly mother a rash, the man running the place seemed like he’s over his job or he was upset i got a deal on the place through booking.com i don’t know haha.
    Great views of San Jose valley, dining room is cool
    Mark
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dayana
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Milena
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2018

    Relaxing

    Very smal tv, didnt work and no wifi on the room and i needed it for work mainly
    The view
    Soňa Kulhanová
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. November 2017
    On bed of the room was not so much confortable
    The accomodation was great and clean The perasonal was prefect and helpful The breakfast was huge and delicious (you have try it!) :-) This is nice please with the amazing view
    Adriana
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2017

    A beautiful couple of days!

    Amazing food in the hotel restaurant. Also very friendly and kind owners! Views from the hotel are also stunning!!!
Bewertungen werden geladen